Sheppard takes home 2013 Midwest Big 10 UMP Late Model Series trophy

Picture2Steve Sheppard took home the Midwest Big 10 Late Model series crown after Friday’s final race at Lincoln Speedway. Brian Dively won the night’s race, but came up 6 points shy of the crown. Matt Taylor battled hard all season to finish a respectful third. The results of the top 10 drivers in points for 2013 are posted on website under the Big Ten points tab.

Thank you to all the drivers for making the 2013 Midwest Big 10 Late Model series very exciting! Good luck next year!

Permanent link to this article: